Call Now! 469-547-2607
FREE Roofing Estimates
write_a_review_angies
write_a_review_google

Contact Us

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you . . .
We respond to all inquiries as soon as you contact us.

Have an Emergency? We answer the phone 24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week, even on holidays!

We schedule evening and weekend appointments for non-emergencies.

Call 469-547-2607 and we will glady assist you.

Corporate address:

Restructure Corporation
3251 Oradell Lane
Dallas Texas
75220

Phone Numbers:

Office (469)547-2607
Fax (469)547-2609

General e-mail: info@restructurecorp.com and sales@restructurecorp.com

If you want someone to call you, simply complete the form below and someone will
contact you as quickly as possible!

Complete the following information and one of our Roofing Specialists will contact you as quickly as we can!

* indicates required field






 

Greg Word
President
214-263-2159
greg@restructurecorp.com

April Carpenter
Office Manager
469-547-2607
April@restructurecorp.com

Jim Guerra
Senior Sales Consultant
Cell 469-233-3459
Jim@restructurecorp.com

Rob Payton
Senior Sales Consultant
Project Safety & Manager
469-475-8097
Rob@restructurecorp.com

Grant Boatwright
Sales Consultant
972-754-0788
Grant@restructurecorp.com

Mauricio Lopez
Job Supervisor
214-212-5816

Raul Saucedo
Project Manager

Miguel Lopez Jr.
Repairs / Warranty

HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector

Greg Word #201212562

HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector

Greg Word #201212562

 

 

Member of the North Texas Roofing Contractors Association